LISTEN LIVE KPR - On Air: Listen Live to classical, jazz and NPR news Schedule LATEST
NEWSCAST
KPR 2 - On Air: Listen live to KPR's all talk-radio service, KPR2 Recordings

Share this page              

KPR Staff

Administration

Dan Skinner
Director, Conversations Host
skinner@ku.edu

Nicole Banman
Business Manager
nbanman@ku.edu

Programming

Darrell Brogdon
Program Director, Retro Cocktail Hour Host
dbrogdon@ku.edu

News

Announcers

Marcia Higginson
Classical Music in the Evening
marciahigginson@ku.edu

Development

Feloniz Lovato-Winston
Development Director
fwinston@ku.edu

Andrew Chadwick
Underwriting Traffic and Billing Coordinator
achadwick@ku.edu

Joanna Fewins
Membership Director
jobeth@ku.edu

Jake Jacobson
Corporate Underwriting and Sponsorships
jake.jacobson@ku.edu

Bobbi Washechek
Media, Sponsorship and Events Coordinator
bwashechek@ku.edu

Christy Imel
Corporate Sponsorship Specialist
christyimel@ku.edu

IT/Engineering

Steve Kincaid
Director of Engineering
skincaid@ku.edu

Jason Slote
Production Manager
jslote@ku.edu

Danny Mantyla
Web Developer
dmantyla@ku.edu

Chuck Smith
Production Engineer
chub@ku.edu

Tower Frequencies

91.5 FM KANU Lawrence, Topeka, Kansas City
96.1 FM K241AR Lawrence (KPR2)
89.7 FM KANH Emporia
99.5 FM K258BT Manhattan
97.9 FM K250AY Manhattan (KPR2)
91.3 FM  KANV Junction City, Olsburg
89.9 FM K210CR Atchison
90.3 FM KANQ Chanute

See the Coverage Map for more details

Contact Us

Kansas Public Radio
1120 West 11th Street
Lawrence, KS 66044
Download Map
785-864-4530 (Main Line)
888-577-5268 (Toll Free)
contact@kansaspublicradio.org